Whether you have Celiac's disease, a gluten intolerance or are living a gluten-free lifestyle we have got you covered! At Epik Burger we have used gluten-free ingredients whenever possible.
Fine Print Warning: Although we take many precautions and purchase gluten-free ingredients this is not a gluten free restaurant and guarantee of cross-contamination can not be completely assured. Please ask a manager if you have any questions.
1. We utilize a separate toaster for our gluten-free rolls
2. We don't place any gluten ingredients on our grill or fryers
3. We choose quality ingredients.
Our menu clearly marks which items are made with gluten-free ingredients, and there are a lot to chose from! Just be sure to order your burger with a gluten free bun and your milkshake without a cookie straw garnish.